How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Emery 04 Jan 2022
Great Young professional salesman. Edis was a delite with whom to work. Received a more than fair value for my trade. Got an excellent used truck for a fair price. The finance department was prepared and document signing was quick and smooth. After the sale I discovered one item that needs attenti...on from a locksmith. The dealership did not seem willing to pay for that. Minus one star. All in all I highly recommend Don Jacobs and will definitely return to them the next time I'm car shopping. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jeff Hood 01 Jan 2022
The nice folks at Don Jacobs Honda are very kind, considerate, and true professionals. They never disappoint. Today I purchased my 6th Honda from them, and can tell you I will go back again when ready. Do yourself a favor and talk to Don Jacobs Honda before you buy a vehicle anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Raegan Dunn 16 Dec 2021
We had an amazing experience at Don Jacobs! Clay was great at helping me decide what car was best for me. so happy with my new HR-V!
5 rate
Google
William Parker 04 Dec 2021
Don Jacob's Honda went beyond what an ordinary dealership would even consider. They make sure that you are happy with your purchase and will bend over backwards to make it happen. Sales and Finance where amazing!
5 rate
Google
Jessica Lad 27 Nov 2021
I bought a used Honda Civic a few weeks ago and I love it. Clay McDonald was super helpful and made me feel very comfortable. He was honest and straightforward and found the perfect car for me!
5 rate
Google
Kathleen O'Connor 01 Nov 2021
Great experience. My 18yo was buying his first “new to him” car. Jason made the process easy and welcoming. We got a good price on the car, it was beautifully detailed and financed there. Unlike other dealerships, they let him test drive the car with proof of insurance. I will continue to get my... cars here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennie Holloway 09 Oct 2021
I can't say enough about how wonderful Don Jacobs Honda and their staff have been!! My Honda Accords transmission went out on our way home from vacation ( anyone can understand what a nightmare that is) and I had it towed to their facility to be diagnosed and quoted for repairs. They went above and ...beyond and completely took everything off of my plate by working with my powertrain and extended warranty to get my transmission replaced and get me and my son into a rental asap ( the rental was a 2022 Honda Pilot ?)! Frank was the absolute best and I can't thank them enough for everything! It is not often that you find a company and employees that genuinely care about you, BUT THEY ABSOLUTELY DO AND I KNOW I AM IN GOOD HANDS WITH THEM!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivian Salyer 07 Oct 2021
I had an incredible experience at Don Jacobs. I have just leased a CR-V Hybrid, and the whole process was extremely professional. Conner was very helpful and thorough. I love my new car!
5 rate
Google
Dave Parks 14 Sep 2021
We just purchased a new Honda CR-V from Don Jacobs Honda. It is the first new car we have purchased in 40 years so we were inexperienced with the new car purchase experience. But we really couldn't have been more pleased or treated better than we were. From the initial call to inquire about the vehi...cle we were interested in to the final completion of the sales contract, we were treated with superb respect, courtesy, consideration, and professionalism with a sincere, personal touch. They told us what we wanted to know and did it with promptness and friendliness. They clearly laid out our options - detailed on paper - and were transparent and up-front about every expense. They took whatever time was required, but served us efficiently, even staying overtime to do so. A big shout-out to Greg, Jo, and George! We couldn't recommend them more highly! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bobby Parris 08 Sep 2021
Just bought a new Honda Pilot Special Edition from Don Jacobs Honda. This was by far our best car buying experience ever. Our salesman Clay McDonald made the process so easy and we never felt pressured to buy. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.