How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin Wytiaz 07 May 2021
George Cropp is an amazing finance manager! He made the paperwork process fly by, and he made my two toddlers feel more than welcome. The professionalism and courtesy of everyone I came in contact with was such a breath of fresh air. I was very well-informed when making the decision to purchase my b...rand new 2021 Honda Pilot! Thank you so much to everyone at Don Jacobs for this incredible experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Yates 26 Apr 2021
Don Jacob's Honda in Lex was an excellent experience from the salesperson to the manager to the financial person. Everything was explained in detail and my decision was the bottom line. Being a female did not come into play. I was treated as a customer with respect and dignity. Thanks Chris. George,... and most of all Garrett Rosana! Excellent Product Specialist! He knew the vehicle. He explained with knowledge and patience. I feel that I can call Garrett at any reasonable time with questions. He was very kind and detailed. He treated my family with respect involving them in the decision and explaining details. Thanks Garrett! You Rock!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Settles 05 Apr 2021
Absolutely loved my experience with Don Jacob’s. Joseph in sales was a tremendous help and so respectful. He and Scott went above and beyond even bringing my new Accord from Lexington to London to make it easier on me. Would definitely do business with them again.
5 rate
Google
Gautam Gulati 05 Apr 2021
I found this dealership while looking for a Civic Type R. No Honda dealership in all of Northern California has treated me with this much respect and patience, which made me look out of state. They are also helping me deliver the car from Kentucky to Northern California. They are very thorough & ho...spitable. If you’re looking for a great car buying experience, ask for Greg Hines. Him and his staff / coworkers are great!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Neal 31 Mar 2021
My experience was wonderful. They have the best finance manager I’ve ever dealt with in Kentucky. He is also a Navy veteran and I have the upmost respect for our veterans. I work at our VA hospital and needed a reliable vehicle. I purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport and I love it! I was treated wi...th respect and was highly accommodated. He treated me like a person. (Most dealerships view customers as a “sales transaction”). I am completely satisfied with my purchase, experience and highly recommend them. Scott was who I dealt with the majority of my experience at Don Jacobs. He is such an asset to your establishment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phillip Preston 31 Mar 2021
I can’t say enough great things about Don Jacob’s Honda sales department. Jo Johnson is a great sales person and Chris Risalvato is an absolutely phenomenal sales manager. They as a team always take care of me when I’m purchasing a vehicle. Between Jo and Chris I know I’m always in good hand...s and treated with the best customer service possible. They truly care about the buying process and want to make sure you are happy with the entire deal. I know I’m always getting a great deal on my purchases and they do everything they can to make it a seem less process that’s easy and a pleasure to go through. Both Chris and Jo are top notch professionals with a true desire to help. Thank you all again for everything you do and I love my new Accord. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Neal 30 Mar 2021
My experience was wonderful. They have the best finance manager I’ve ever dealt with in Kentucky. He is also a Navy veteran and I have the upmost respect for our veterans. I work at our VA hospital and needed a reliable vehicle. I purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport and I love it! I was treated wi...th respect and was highly accommodated. He treated me like a person. (Most dealerships view customers as a “sales transaction”). I am completely satisfied with my purchase, experience and highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Veronica Walker 29 Mar 2021
We were very pleased with the service we received at Don Jacob’s Honda. They gave efficient and friendly service all the way through from the test drive, to negotiations, to the signing of the lease, and finally to seeing us off in our new vehicle. We were received and treated in a very personable... way by the sales reps and manager, and the finance manager. And we LOVE our new Honda CRV! The sales manager had welcomed us to the Don Jacobs family when meeting him. Well they can count on us remaining a part of the family in the future!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Andy Bathje 17 Mar 2021
Compared to other dealers, I had a much better experience with Don Jacob’s. Mike Wallace was a kind, relatable and reasonable sales agent. While other auto places constantly hounded me with calls, texts and emails from multiple people, Don Jacob’s found me the car I wanted at a better price.
5 rate
Google
Howard Whitehead 26 Feb 2021
I had done my research before I went so only had a gew questions and needed to see and drive the vehicle I was thinking about. These folks explained a few new things and answered my questions with no sales pressure at all. All was handled at my pace and in the way I wanted to proceed. I'd have be...en happier with a bit more for my trade-in but other considerations made that more acceptable to me. Overall, these were a great group of people and I'd recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.