How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Realist LP 02 Dec 2019
The staff is very knowledgeable; if they don’t have an answer, they will get one quickly. The process here was great, they didn’t pull out any tricks like some dealerships do. I felt like the paperwork and everything was very straightforward. It’s definitely a place I would return to to purcha...se my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Haley 02 Dec 2019
Had a great experience this past weekend at Don Jacobs Honda! I bought a new Honda Accord and the service from beginning to end from the Sales Manager to the Sales Team Member, Jo Johnson were awesome to work with. Very pleased with my car buying experience at Don Jacobs Honda. Oh and the Honda Acco...rd is sweet! Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Haboush 18 Nov 2019
Garrett Rosania was our sales assistant. He was very professional and patient. He answered all questions and gave us a fair deal. The gentleman that helped with the financing was professional and patient. I can’t comment a lot on the car , because I have only driven it home. I got the CR-V and I t...hink I will love it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Walter Johnson 16 Nov 2019
Jacob was my salesman and he was wonderful. He was pleasant and didn't pressure me at all. He steered my right to where I needed to be. He met my auto needs with grace and poise. His personality put me at ease and made the whole car buying experience fun. Hats off to Jacob. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
Jenny McKinney 13 Nov 2019
Clay McDonald was our salesperson for a recent purchase of a Honda Pilot. My husband and I both found him to be extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we wanted to purchase. His calm demeanor and expertise made this purchase experience enjoyable.. all gifted traits greatly appreciated when ma...king a major purchase such as buying a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Winstead 31 Oct 2019
We bought a new car years ago from Jo Johnson and just drive 100 miles to buy a certified car from Garrett Rosania at Don Jacobs in Lexington. They are so so easy to deal with - they don’t jerk you around like other dealerships. It is worth the drive. The Sales Mgr Chris and Finance guy Scott were... also very nice. They got everything squared away and got us out of there fast! Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Hornberger 08 Oct 2019
My salesperson, Mike, was great. He was very informative, a good listener, and helped me stay very close to my desired target budget. It was a comfortable experience.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Moores 05 Oct 2019
Just bought our second vehicle with Don Jacobs. Great price, amazing staff! Don't know why I tried another dealership. Thanks for another amazing car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Samantha Pierce 03 Oct 2019
I had a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs. Their customer service was fantastic. The buying process was completely transparent with no hidden fees, everything explained up front and I was treated fairly and with respect. I highly recommend my sales associate, Allison Thurman. She made me comfortabl...e and was super easy to work with. Also, financing with Tristan was a breeze as she was friendly and organized. I had been to other dealerships before coming to Don Jacobs and there is no comparison to how much better the process was from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Daffron 22 Sep 2019
The whole team at Don Jacobs was so great when I purchased a new vehicle there yesterday. There’s a reason Don Jacobs was the first dealership I thought of when I considered buying a car: the long-standing positive reputation they have in Lexington (which I know now they totally deserve). Fabulous... customer experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.