How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sydney Fryman 29 May 2020
My Don Jacobs experience was great! It was my first time purchasing a car for myself and they helped me through the process a lot. Josh did an awesome job! He was very knowledgeable about the car, nice, walked me through the process, and was available through text when I had a question. I will be re...commending Josh and Don Jacobs in Lexington to everyone I know. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eli Glancy 24 May 2020
In my experience here I dealt with a number of helpful people. Mike did an awesome job walking me through the whole process and Tristan and Brandi were also very helpful as well. They all offered great communication and were incredibly patient with me through everything. Thank you guys so much for e...verything. I was able to get a great vehicle for a great price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marlene Pincoffs 23 May 2020
Everyone was super nice and super helpful. The salesman Mike was awesome. The sales manager Chris was great. And George the finance guy was terrific. It wasn’t like any other new car purchase I’ve ever done. It was fast and efficient. I will definitely buy my next car there
5 rate
Google
Nick and Kacey Baker 13 May 2020
my wife and I have been looking for a car for quite awhile but haven’t had any luck within our price range and we found the best car ever! The staff was super friendly and helpful without being pushy like your typical car salesman is! We had the best experience and they offered us an amazing deal!
5 rate
Google
Alex Clements 01 May 2020
The sales staff was great and worked with us to find the best deal available. They were able to stay open a few extra minutes for us to close a deal after work. Very happy with the experience.
5 rate
Google
Paul Hamann 29 Apr 2020
An incredible car leasing experience. Even after our salesman, Bryan, had every reason to believe we were ready to close the deal he continued to look at all options and found us an even better deal. That type of personal integrity is rare indeed, in any business.
5 rate
Google
Hollan Holm 27 Apr 2020
Don Jacobs Honda’s staff were very knowledgeable about the vehicle, accessories and pricing. They took great care to work with us on flexible purchasing arrangements in the current pandemic that kept our family safe and gave us the opportunity to see the car firsthand before we bought. Working wit...h Bryan, George, and Brandi was hands down the best car-buying experience my family has ever had. I highly recommend Don Jacobs Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ana Jimenez 29 Feb 2020
Don Jacobs Honda is an absolute wonderful dealership, from sales to services! Their professionalism, knowledge of the brand, customer care and interaction is the best. Thank you Jo Johnson and Team for outstanding service! Car purchase has always been fun and stress less with this dealership! Ver...y happy customer!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda Foster 23 Feb 2020
I had an awesome experience at Don Jacobs Honda from the moment I parked on the lot to look over the vehicles until I left there. I was greeted by a member of the Don Jacobs team, Mr. Crop who introduced me to Clay McDonald. Mr. McDonald showed extreme professionalism and patience as he answered my ...questions, asked his own questions to determine my needs and then explained his reasoning for suggesting vehicles to test drive. While driving, Mr. McDonald told me about the vehicle. After meeting with Clay and discussing the financial aspect of the purchase a conference call was extended to my husband to again explain all that Mr. McDonald had already gone over with me. After discussing the info. Mr. McDonald had shared with me my husband's numerous questions were then answered. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stanley Marcinek 13 Feb 2020
Allison Thurman was great to work with. It did not feel like your typical car buying experience. She was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had. Allison went above and beyond. We will definitely look here for our future car purchases.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.