How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Linda Cline 28 Aug 2022
We had called about a truck we was most interested in and drove to the dealership. We were pleasantly surprised by being greeted by Chris as soon as we arrived. Chris introduced us to Phillip who was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda Ridgeline truck. It is absolutely beautiful and and has more... bells and whistles then I could imagine. Phillip was very thorough about every aspect of this truck and we was quite impressed. Phillip made us feel very comfortable, it was as if we’d been friends for years. We was making the deal and this is our only complaint, but we realize it’s above this dealership level. Here was the problem, we had intended to pay cash for our new vehicle but was informed that there’s a two thousand dollar ( $ 2000.00 ) fee for paying outright. This is outrageous in our opinion. So we financed the truck which gave us an opportunity to meet Garrett who was in charge of financing . Garrett is a fine young man that went over everything on every page and made sure we understood and that all questions were answered before moving on. Garrett is a delightful young man that indeed knows his job. We appreciate and enjoyed meeting and working with everyone. We had a very good experience except for having to finance We would highly recommend Don Jacobs Honda to anyone . Thank you to all the staff that helped to make our buying experience a good one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christa Emerich 21 Aug 2022
I purchased a new SUV at Don Jacobs. This was the absolute easiest and no pressure process I’ve ever experienced buying a car. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Don Jacobs. Shout out to Mark Jones, Greg Hines and Garrett for being patient and explaining each step of the proces...s. Mark did such a fabulous job explaining the features of my car that I was able to teach a family member something new about an SUV he’s had for almost three years. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeannie Hassebrook 18 Aug 2022
Great experience, salesman kept me informed throughout the car buying process. I checked out other car dealers and waited for them to call me when a car would be available to test drive never received a call back. They lost a sale. Love my new Honda hrv.
5 rate
Google
LAUREN KLUEMPER 04 Aug 2022
Every time I have come for a recall or oil change or any other issue the service department has been exceptional. There service is quick and the employees are super helpful. Matt was who I worked with and he was knowledgeable and super helpful.
5 rate
Google
Lagina Hiatt 02 Aug 2022
My experience with Don Jacobs was the absolute best I have ever had with any other car dealerships. I started online looking and found a car I was interested in. Natalie instantly contacted me. I gave her specific details that I was looking for. She then sent me pictures of two different vehicles. T...here was no pressure either, she stuck to my guidelines. An appointment was made and upon arrival I was greeted immediately. Natalie directed me to the sales Rep Allison. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle she showed me. She answered any questions and was very thorough. Once I decided to purchase the Suburu, finance Dept took over. In past experiences this usually seems to be the longest process. But not at Don Jacobs! I was in and out no time. Excellent staff and service. Highly recommend!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Joy Powers 23 Jul 2022
I just purchased my fourth Honda at Don Jacob. I live out of state, but I make the drive because of the excellent care I receive. I can’t say enough about the sales team. They are friendly, professional and above all honest.Thanks Chris, Mark & Mike!
5 rate
Google
John Ainikkal 08 Jul 2022
Great experience at this dealership! We bought an Accord in 2019 from Jo and had such a good experience that we recently purchased a 2022 Pilot from Alex. After a mix-up out of their control, Chris and Alex went above and beyond to make things right. Alex was superb and we left feeling like he trul...y had our best interest at heart. We felt our business was valued here and we will be back if/when we need to purchase our next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Juett Wells 04 Jul 2022
Every person that we worked with at Don Jacobs went out of their way to be helpful and courteous.I really appreciated how our salesman (Mark Jones) took the time to go over every feature on our new vehicle and answer all of my questions. It was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had... for sure! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Coyle 01 Jul 2022
Don Jacobs Honda Service Department always does a great job and provides excellent customer service. I own several Honda vehicles and they always take great care of your concerns and vehicle needs. They have great technology to show you the service techs inspection which helps you make informed de...cisions about repairs. The staff are all friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Wachs 27 May 2022
Thank you for facilitating my purchase of a new Honda Pilot to replace my 17 year old Pilot. Such an incredibly reliable car with room for lots of people and/or things. Looking forward to traveling in comfort and safety. Thanks so much to Brian Mercer who helped me make my new selection and thanks t...o Frank Kaczmarek in the service department for assisting me when my old Pilot was damaged in a wreck. Don Jacobs is a great place to buy and maintain our cars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.