How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Thinnes 28 Nov 2020
Ask for Clay McDonald. He is very informative and low pressure. All of our options were presented clearly, allowing us to make an informed decision. The entire buying experience was enjoyable. We never felt like we were being “sold”a car. I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Andy Myatt 23 Nov 2020
Excellent experience all the way around!!!! More than fair offer on my trade in and no haggling on my new vehicle. Very transparent transaction. Friendly and professional staff that went out of their way to make my experience as smooth as possible. Couldn’t recommend more.
5 rate
Google
Landon W 21 Nov 2020
Excellent customer experience! Jason Franklin was incredibly courteous and helpful. Every step of the process was smooth and pain free. I can't recommend them enough!
5 rate
Google
Aria Byrd 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience with Don Jacobs Honda! Great customer service, all of their employees were so nice and professional, and no one tried to force me to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. I am in grad school so I had a really strict budget, but I was able to get an amazing deal on a 2018 Ho...nda CR-V with an extended warranty!!! They worked with my budget and respected my wishes. I am vet grateful to have found them. LOVED every moment of my visit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Saylor 10 Nov 2020
My wife and I recently began the process of purchasing a new vehicle. We had been looking around online at different models for a while, but based on our family size had narrowed it down to a couple of different options. We had heard great things about the Odyssey and Pilot. I reached out to Chri...s and he arranged for us to come out and look at options for both. He also introduced us to Michael who showed us everything and arranged a test drive. From the first minute stepping on site, the service was phenomenal. Michael was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and options and he did a great job of explaining all that each had as well as the differences between the two models we were interested in. He was never pushy one way or the other and was happy to answer all questions we had. Chris arranged to stay a little later for us to run numbers. We had gone in planning to purchase, but Chris also broke down what a lease would like and gave us advantages to that. Chris was also happy to take my questions after hours and worked to get me the information we needed to make a decision. We met on Monday to finalize everything and the process was super simple. Michael and Chris had everything ready to sign to make the process go quickly. Afterward, Michael spent time going over the different things in the vehicle and helped my wife pair her phone and showed her other important features before we left. We went in a little nervous about the process as we hadn’t purchased a car in over 6 years, but after leaving I know that Michael and Chris did all they could to help us find the right vehicle for our family and our budget and they went above and beyond to make our experience a success. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aria Byrd 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience with Don Jacobs Honda! Great customer service, all of their employees were so nice and professional, and no one tried to force me to do anything I wasn't uncomfortable with. I am in grad school so I had a really strict budget, but I was able to get an amazing deal on a 2018... Honda CR-V with an extended warranty. LOVED every moment of my visit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julia Pergande 16 Oct 2020
I bought my first car from Don Jacobs Honda and give them my highest endorsement. I worked with Brian Mercer and his knowledge, patience and guidance made the process seamless and enjoyable. Scott Howard was also remarkably helpful in identifying the financing plan best suited for my needs. It is cr...ystal clear that the people at Don Jacobs prioritize customer experience and I would recommend buying here to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chip Cason 04 Oct 2020
Great experience, sales person very knowledgeable about the Honda products, let us shop at our own pace, even the loan manager help guide us to the best financing option, and explained his own experiences with Honda products. They practiced and followed social distancing without hesitation. Best c...ar shopping experience ever and looking forward to our next purchase from Don Jacobs. Show more
5 rate
Google
m w 29 Sep 2020
It was my first time buying a new vehicle, so I was a little anxious before I got to the dealership. The entire selection process had a very relaxed pace, I was able to test drive two different vehicles and ask questions without any rush. Negotiations were friendly and I didn't feel hassled or pushe...d. I was able to get the exact car I wanted and at a great price that fit my budget. Thanks Kevin for being organized, friendly, and thorough from start to finish! Overall, an excellent experience, highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pam M 28 Sep 2020
Worked on phone before we went with a wonderful representative and everything was ready and waiting when we went for our appointment. I enjoyed the experience and we got great financing. Everyone was easy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.