How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jo Ann Worthington 31 Dec 2019
Bought my first Honda Passport from Don Jacobs and love it. Jacob was very knowledgeable about all the features and workings of the vehicle. Jacob and Chris made it a great purchase. Thank you to George in financing for explaining all the warranty options, very knowledgeable too. Highly recommend y...our next vehicle purchase from Don Jacobs Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
J Foisy 20 Dec 2019
I can not say enough good things about this dealership!!! I bought my new car yesterday and dealt with Allison Thurman. She was awesome! They went above and beyond to find a vehicle that I liked. She is very to the point and not all flowery like some "car salesmen" I would deal with her anytime I ge...t a new car. No BS from her. Thank you so so much! You have made my Christmas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Kemker 15 Dec 2019
My wife and I just purchased a new vehicle from Don Jacobs Honda yesterday. We were incredibly pleased with the experience from top to bottom. Everyone was respectful, answered our questions, helped us find the right car for our growing family and made the whole process very very easy. Purchasing a ...new vehicle can be stressful. Don Jacobs helped turn that usual stress into a very pleasant and rewarding experience. We are very appreciative and excited about our new purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Haley 02 Dec 2019
Had a great experience this past weekend at Don Jacobs Honda! I bought a new Honda Accord and the service from beginning to end from the Sales Manager to the Sales Team Member, Jo Johnson were awesome to work with. Very pleased with my car buying experience at Don Jacobs Honda. Oh and the Honda Acco...rd is sweet! Show more
5 rate
Google
Realist LP 02 Dec 2019
The staff is very knowledgeable; if they don’t have an answer, they will get one quickly. The process here was great, they didn’t pull out any tricks like some dealerships do. I felt like the paperwork and everything was very straightforward. It’s definitely a place I would return to to purcha...se my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Haboush 18 Nov 2019
Garrett Rosania was our sales assistant. He was very professional and patient. He answered all questions and gave us a fair deal. The gentleman that helped with the financing was professional and patient. I can’t comment a lot on the car , because I have only driven it home. I got the CR-V and I t...hink I will love it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Walter Johnson 16 Nov 2019
Jacob was my salesman and he was wonderful. He was pleasant and didn't pressure me at all. He steered my right to where I needed to be. He met my auto needs with grace and poise. His personality put me at ease and made the whole car buying experience fun. Hats off to Jacob. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
Jenny McKinney 13 Nov 2019
Clay McDonald was our salesperson for a recent purchase of a Honda Pilot. My husband and I both found him to be extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we wanted to purchase. His calm demeanor and expertise made this purchase experience enjoyable.. all gifted traits greatly appreciated when ma...king a major purchase such as buying a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Winstead 31 Oct 2019
We bought a new car years ago from Jo Johnson and just drive 100 miles to buy a certified car from Garrett Rosania at Don Jacobs in Lexington. They are so so easy to deal with - they don’t jerk you around like other dealerships. It is worth the drive. The Sales Mgr Chris and Finance guy Scott were... also very nice. They got everything squared away and got us out of there fast! Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Hornberger 08 Oct 2019
My salesperson, Mike, was great. He was very informative, a good listener, and helped me stay very close to my desired target budget. It was a comfortable experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.