How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Howard Whitehead 26 Feb 2021
I had done my research before I went so only had a gew questions and needed to see and drive the vehicle I was thinking about. These folks explained a few new things and answered my questions with no sales pressure at all. All was handled at my pace and in the way I wanted to proceed. I'd have be...en happier with a bit more for my trade-in but other considerations made that more acceptable to me. Overall, these were a great group of people and I'd recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Symington 24 Jan 2021
I am not the kind of person that rushes into big decisions, and I typically find the car buying process extremely stressful. Clay was very patient and kind. He provided sincere, pertinent feedback to help me make an informed decision that I was comfortable with. Best experience I’ve had at a car ...dealership. Everyone involved was considerate and informative (and not pushy). Show more
5 rate
Google
Skye Crosby 22 Dec 2020
Busy but they worked me in and fixed my car in less time than I thought it would take. Matt and Joe in service were very kind and helpful. Turns out my car only had a loose battery cable which caused it to intermittently not start and reset all electronics. They corrected the issue for free and very... quickly too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon Hamilton 19 Dec 2020
The whole process was nice. I was able to negotiate everything over the phone/text. No heavy pressure at all. I had a budget and Chris worked with me diligently to make it work. When picking up the car the team made me feel very comfortable and it was a super smooth process. Nothing felt like it was... hidden or surprising. They were transparent and great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Delos Reyes 12 Dec 2020
Nothing to say other than very friendly and professional. Even with a road block that was taken care of swiftly things were great. All the staff I worked with took care of myself and my dad like good friends and the experience was fantastic. Mark Jones who took care of me from the beginning did a ph...enomenal job and I would recommend him to anyone that is going to buy a car from don Jacobs. Great guy and super helpful, helping me out with what I need even after the car is in my possession. Great job! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nenna Abrams 08 Dec 2020
I called Clay at Don Jacobs and told him exactly what I was looking for: price range, quality, make, model. Within minutes he called me back with a rock solid deal that I couldn’t turn away. I was in the very next day to seal the deal. They cleaned up my vehicle, scheduled service, and had all the... paperwork signed in under an hour. The customer service was top notch and I will do future business with Clay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Thinnes 28 Nov 2020
Ask for Clay McDonald. He is very informative and low pressure. All of our options were presented clearly, allowing us to make an informed decision. The entire buying experience was enjoyable. We never felt like we were being “sold”a car. I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Andy Myatt 23 Nov 2020
Excellent experience all the way around!!!! More than fair offer on my trade in and no haggling on my new vehicle. Very transparent transaction. Friendly and professional staff that went out of their way to make my experience as smooth as possible. Couldn’t recommend more.
5 rate
Google
Landon W 21 Nov 2020
Excellent customer experience! Jason Franklin was incredibly courteous and helpful. Every step of the process was smooth and pain free. I can't recommend them enough!
5 rate
Google
Aria Byrd 10 Nov 2020
I had a great experience with Don Jacobs Honda! Great customer service, all of their employees were so nice and professional, and no one tried to force me to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. I am in grad school so I had a really strict budget, but I was able to get an amazing deal on a 2018 Ho...nda CR-V with an extended warranty!!! They worked with my budget and respected my wishes. I am vet grateful to have found them. LOVED every moment of my visit. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.