How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy Wachs 27 May 2022
Thank you for facilitating my purchase of a new Honda Pilot to replace my 17 year old Pilot. Such an incredibly reliable car with room for lots of people and/or things. Looking forward to traveling in comfort and safety. Thanks so much to Brian Mercer who helped me make my new selection and thanks t...o Frank Kaczmarek in the service department for assisting me when my old Pilot was damaged in a wreck. Don Jacobs is a great place to buy and maintain our cars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Roberts 06 May 2022
Our salesman Gabe was professional yet polite and very knowledgeable about our vehicle. Our financial person was also professional yet personable. We had a very positive buying experience. I would recommend Gabe to anyone looking for a great buying experience. We felt that we received a great deal ...and will shop there in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Virgil Prewitt 26 Apr 2022
Took my daughter over to purchase her first car. Xavier and Vanessa both treated her like a 20 loyal customer instead of a first time buyer. She loved having them explain everything and treat her with respect. I think they now have a life long customer. Even after we were done, the sales manager cam...e out and made sure my my daughter and I understood how much they appreciated our business. Not only was it a great first time experience for my daughter but a great experience all around for me. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Derek Jackson 29 Mar 2022
Really good experience. I was there looking at a used car and was treated with the respect as if I was looking at a new bmw. Fair price. Really good salesman who actually knew cars ! I had never been to this dealer before. But I will go back when I need another car
5 rate
Google
Heather Kisling 21 Mar 2022
Alex was incredible to work with! Super laid back and not pushy! He didn’t try to push me into a decision and let me lead! L George the finance guy was amazing at getting me the best deal! The whole experience was relaxed and so much better then previous experiences at other dealerships! I’ll co...ntinue to do business with Don Jacobs Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Fenwick 19 Mar 2022
Just picked up my new Honda HRV at Don Jacobs in Lexington, KY. Conner and Garret were amazing! Process was easy! These guys went above and beyond with customer service. I’ll say I live in Louisville but felt most comfortable with this dealership from the get go…they definitely have my business ...in the future! Thanks guys! And I love my car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Ayers 18 Mar 2022
There’s guys are top notch. I’ve purchased several vehicles in the past and this was by far the best experience. We worked with Alex, Garrett, and Chris. I can’t recommend them enough!!!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Cummings 14 Mar 2022
Great experience!! Totally recommended if you are in the market for a new ride! I just bought my second car there.
5 rate
Google
Tyler Crull 08 Mar 2022
I recently bought a new Accord hybrid EX-L. These guys were the only ones in the Eastern half of the US who weren't charging 2500 plus accessory packages mandatory. Conner Branham, my salesman, was very kind, professional, and empathetic during the process as a first time new car buyer. At no time d...id I ever feel like I was getting sleazy tactics pulled on me, and I researched a lot out of paranoia like I was buying my first home. Besides the car I got being a 10/10, the experience, finance side, and all was just great. You'd expect the finance fellow to try anything, but he recommended against one or two things that I knew I wouldn't need based on my down payment, and that kind of honesty is supremely rare and worth its weight in gold when making a purchase like a new car. I highly recommend to everyone. It's very rare to feel like your car salesman is on your team, not trying to slip something by you. Great job Conner and team! Show more
5 rate
Google
SERGEY NESENCHUK 06 Mar 2022
I had a wonderful experience at the dealership today. We where greeted by Conner Branham highly recommend him as a good representative. There was not pressure in buying but instead a very good process of negotiating the trade and the purchase of a new car. Garrett Rosania did a great job getting ...the financing done very quick and professional. I will highly recommend anyone that is interested in a Honda to give them a chance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.