How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Angelea Holder 17 Sep 2020
Great service. Sam (VW/used car salesman) was a great help. Really personable and patiently helped during what was possibly the longest decision making process. I would definitely recommend any new car owner (or new person to building credit) go and see Don Jacobs. They truly care and will check in ...to make sure your needs are being met. Show more
5 rate
Google
G. Bentley 11 Sep 2020
My entire experience here was super! I first spoke to a friendly staff member who promptly set my appointment up. She gathered my information and text me with all the details. When we got there I was greeted by the salesman and introduced to the GM(Keith.)The salesman ( Chris Stillwell)was very pati...ent as we gave the full car(used 2011 CRV) a inspection and test drive. He definitely broke the stereotype of a pushy salesman. He was very open and honest about what he could and couldn't do for us on the deal. He stayed after hours to line out everything for the purchase. After that he passed us to George in finance who was super knowledgeable, respectful and friendly! Also staying late with us and patiently helping us through all the steps. The salesman and the GM ushered us out before closing up both laughing and joking never showing any annoyances about staying 2 hours past closing. Like I said it was a wonderful experience from start to end and I will definitely be going back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Vincent 06 Sep 2020
Chris and his team at Don Jacobs are second to none. I always do my research before buying a new vehicle. I live an hour from Lexington , but always make the drive when ready to buy. My family has bought six vehicles at Don Jacobs in last two years. They offer the best prices and highest profess...ional service in the industry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jesse Byrd 03 Sep 2020
Fantastic sales department, they were able to help me get a new car even while I was upside down on my current one.
5 rate
Google
chandra sekhar 26 Aug 2020
Incredible help. It was a smooth process from start to finish. In particular, I want to give high praise to Gregory Hines. He was incredibly genuine as well as exceptionally patient with my inquiries. I highly recommend Don Jacobs to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Dr. Becky Lynn 25 Aug 2020
Great experience this morning. Our van is a few years older, and we are planning a long road trip. We have used Honda service in the past and wanted to have it serviced and looked over before the big drive. Lauren was very helpful and when they found my break pads thinned, got it arranged to be fi...nished in time for me to get to work. Thank you, Honda Service Team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Patrick Farmer 20 Aug 2020
Absolutely great experience at Jacobs Honda in Lexington, KY. Mike, Brian, Chris were each knowledgeable, personable, helpful, and non-pushy. Easy to work with and really understanding of how I wanted to explore the vehicles & options available. My first time here but I’m hoping to establish an on...going relationship. Definitely 5 star (?????) rating in my book. Show more
5 rate
Google
Wes Nowell 15 Aug 2020
Service was great. I recommend Don Jacobs to anyone. Chris Stillwell was great and worked with my wife and I through the different needs we had through the whole vehicle getting process. Whatever happens Don Jacobs always makes things right!
5 rate
Google
Regan Kinney 08 Aug 2020
This is hands down the best car dealership! They didn’t try to tack on hidden fees, they worked hard to find the exact car I wanted, explained everything about the vehicle before I left, and couldn’t be beat in price!! I would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Louise Riley 31 Jul 2020
Jo Johnson, is a gem - honest, professional, and kind! It was without a doubt, the best experience I have had purchasing a new car! Thank you, Jo - we will be back - you are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.