How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Diane Vego 19 Aug 2019
I had such a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs. They know how to treat you right. I love my new Civic. It is one of the best cars I have ever owned. I highly recommend Don Jacobs to you.
5 rate
Google
Brett Wolff 16 Aug 2019
Great experience! Greg was really great to work with and George was patient in walking us through options. We aren’t hard-ball negotiators, but We thought we got a fair deal.
5 rate
Google
Jamie Neace 08 Aug 2019
We had a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs. Garrett was extremely helpful; he went above & beyond to assist us in getting the right vehicle & the best deal. We visited several Honda dealerships, & were treated the best here. I absolutely love my 2019 Touring 7-passenger Honda Pilot!
5 rate
Google
Debbie Brown 25 Jul 2019
The staff at Don Jacobs Honda were amazing to work with, from the moment we first called them looking for a specific new car. Everyone, from the person greeting us as we entered, to the service expert who made sure our car was ready to go, treated us with courtesy and efficiency. Sales representativ...e Clay McDonald gave us personal attention and instilled our confidence immediately with his calm style. Sales manager Brian made a special trip out to the car to congratulate me on the purchase and to let me know he's available whenever we need him. Scott Howard handled the finances with gracious elan. The teamwork shines through in this experienced staff. Thanks for my best-ever car-buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexandria Marion 19 Jul 2019
I was very pleased and satisfied with my experience at Don Jacobs. Kevin did NOT harass me when I came through the door like most other car dealerships do. He was kind and attentive to my needs. He helped me look for the perfect minivan for me. I was torn between the touring and the EX-L. He r...an all the comparisons for me so I could determine which van I wanted. Everyone was extremely professional and treated us like family. I would highly recommend Don Jacobs Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tony Rojas 27 Jun 2019
Everyone was easy to work with. Russ was great. He was transparent and accommodating. Tristan explained everything for me so that it was easy to understand. Will definitely come back if/when I need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Courtney Spencer 22 Jun 2019
I was not easy to please and Greg put up with me for 3 hours! He was wonderful to work with before we came in getting everything prepared to make it a smooth experience when we arrived to test drive and work numbers! The Adams family was more than pleased with our second Honda experience!
5 rate
Google
rumplestilscon 17 Feb 2018
Very nice employees. Nice waiting room. Quick service.
5 rate
Google
Becky Ruff 18 Jan 2018
My service agent, Cameron, does an excellent job. Honest thorough and respectful. And my car drives like a new car thanks to the service mechanics.
5 rate
Google
Bobby Parris 31 Oct 2017
Took my Odyssey into Don Jacobs Honda for an issue I was having with it. I was greeted immediately by a young man named Christian Trent. From start to finish this guy made me feel like my problem was just as important to him as it was to me. Outstanding customer service is hard to find but I found i...t at Don Jacobs. So refreshing! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.