How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James P 03 Jul 2021
Nothing negative to say. Ours Sale contact Richard was very helpful and spent more time with us than we expected. The only thing I wish the team could improve would be time. It was busy so no issue. I think everyone wants a faster process time. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Mike valentine 01 Jul 2021
I came in for a lease but only had a very limited amount of time to complete the whole process. Mike Dodson was very courteous and extremely efficient. He was well organized and had me in and out and in a new 2022 honda civic in less than an hr. It was my first time leasing and my experience was gre...at. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike valentine 30 Jun 2021
I came in for a lease but only had a very limited amount of time to complete the whole process. Mike Dodson was very courteous and extremely efficient. He was well organized and had me in and out and in a new 2022 honda civic in less than an hr. It was my first time leasing.l and my experience was g...reat. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Rogers 13 May 2021
My wife and I went out to check out a particular model of car but had no serious intention of buying. However, they gave me such a generous amount for my vehicle that we ended up bringing one home. Allison, the sales person, was wonderful to work with and made the whole experience very pleasurable. ...We were not stuck in there for hours and hours. I was particularly impressed that the used car we were purchasing had already gone through a rigorous battery of tests and they had replaced the various air filters throughout the cabin, etc. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Wytiaz 07 May 2021
George Cropp is an amazing finance manager! He made the paperwork process fly by, and he made my two toddlers feel more than welcome. The professionalism and courtesy of everyone I came in contact with was such a breath of fresh air. I was very well-informed when making the decision to purchase my b...rand new 2021 Honda Pilot! Thank you so much to everyone at Don Jacobs for this incredible experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Yates 26 Apr 2021
Don Jacob's Honda in Lex was an excellent experience from the salesperson to the manager to the financial person. Everything was explained in detail and my decision was the bottom line. Being a female did not come into play. I was treated as a customer with respect and dignity. Thanks Chris. George,... and most of all Garrett Rosana! Excellent Product Specialist! He knew the vehicle. He explained with knowledge and patience. I feel that I can call Garrett at any reasonable time with questions. He was very kind and detailed. He treated my family with respect involving them in the decision and explaining details. Thanks Garrett! You Rock!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pamela Settles 05 Apr 2021
Absolutely loved my experience with Don Jacob’s. Joseph in sales was a tremendous help and so respectful. He and Scott went above and beyond even bringing my new Accord from Lexington to London to make it easier on me. Would definitely do business with them again.
5 rate
Google
Gautam Gulati 05 Apr 2021
I found this dealership while looking for a Civic Type R. No Honda dealership in all of Northern California has treated me with this much respect and patience, which made me look out of state. They are also helping me deliver the car from Kentucky to Northern California. They are very thorough & ho...spitable. If you’re looking for a great car buying experience, ask for Greg Hines. Him and his staff / coworkers are great!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Wendy Neal 31 Mar 2021
My experience was wonderful. They have the best finance manager I’ve ever dealt with in Kentucky. He is also a Navy veteran and I have the upmost respect for our veterans. I work at our VA hospital and needed a reliable vehicle. I purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport and I love it! I was treated wi...th respect and was highly accommodated. He treated me like a person. (Most dealerships view customers as a “sales transaction”). I am completely satisfied with my purchase, experience and highly recommend them. Scott was who I dealt with the majority of my experience at Don Jacobs. He is such an asset to your establishment. Show more
5 rate
Google
Phillip Preston 31 Mar 2021
I can’t say enough great things about Don Jacob’s Honda sales department. Jo Johnson is a great sales person and Chris Risalvato is an absolutely phenomenal sales manager. They as a team always take care of me when I’m purchasing a vehicle. Between Jo and Chris I know I’m always in good hand...s and treated with the best customer service possible. They truly care about the buying process and want to make sure you are happy with the entire deal. I know I’m always getting a great deal on my purchases and they do everything they can to make it a seem less process that’s easy and a pleasure to go through. Both Chris and Jo are top notch professionals with a true desire to help. Thank you all again for everything you do and I love my new Accord. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.