How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennie Holloway 09 Oct 2021
I can't say enough about how wonderful Don Jacobs Honda and their staff have been!! My Honda Accords transmission went out on our way home from vacation ( anyone can understand what a nightmare that is) and I had it towed to their facility to be diagnosed and quoted for repairs. They went above and ...beyond and completely took everything off of my plate by working with my powertrain and extended warranty to get my transmission replaced and get me and my son into a rental asap ( the rental was a 2022 Honda Pilot ?)! Frank was the absolute best and I can't thank them enough for everything! It is not often that you find a company and employees that genuinely care about you, BUT THEY ABSOLUTELY DO AND I KNOW I AM IN GOOD HANDS WITH THEM!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivian Salyer 07 Oct 2021
I had an incredible experience at Don Jacobs. I have just leased a CR-V Hybrid, and the whole process was extremely professional. Conner was very helpful and thorough. I love my new car!
5 rate
Google
Dave Parks 14 Sep 2021
We just purchased a new Honda CR-V from Don Jacobs Honda. It is the first new car we have purchased in 40 years so we were inexperienced with the new car purchase experience. But we really couldn't have been more pleased or treated better than we were. From the initial call to inquire about the vehi...cle we were interested in to the final completion of the sales contract, we were treated with superb respect, courtesy, consideration, and professionalism with a sincere, personal touch. They told us what we wanted to know and did it with promptness and friendliness. They clearly laid out our options - detailed on paper - and were transparent and up-front about every expense. They took whatever time was required, but served us efficiently, even staying overtime to do so. A big shout-out to Greg, Jo, and George! We couldn't recommend them more highly! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bobby Parris 08 Sep 2021
Just bought a new Honda Pilot Special Edition from Don Jacobs Honda. This was by far our best car buying experience ever. Our salesman Clay McDonald made the process so easy and we never felt pressured to buy. Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Justin Smith 05 Sep 2021
Our experience was perfect! We were greeted promptly and our purchase went very smoothly from start to finish! The sales team were very nice and polite and made us feel welcomed and comfortable! Overall great experience, highly recommended shopping with them for your next vehicle purchase!
5 rate
Google
Renita Cook 22 Aug 2021
Greg helped with our online application process and was very quick to reply. Mark did an outstanding job showing us our vehicle capabilities and options. Scott did our loan paper work. The entire process was done efficiently and professionally. We are appreciative of the great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Christy B 21 Aug 2021
Erik and Josh were both super helpful and informative! They worked with me to get what I wanted and I left with a car that I love! I would recommend Don Jacobs to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car in Lexington!
5 rate
Google
James P 03 Jul 2021
Nothing negative to say. Ours Sale contact Richard was very helpful and spent more time with us than we expected. The only thing I wish the team could improve would be time. It was busy so no issue. I think everyone wants a faster process time. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Mike valentine 01 Jul 2021
I came in for a lease but only had a very limited amount of time to complete the whole process. Mike Dodson was very courteous and extremely efficient. He was well organized and had me in and out and in a new 2022 honda civic in less than an hr. It was my first time leasing and my experience was gre...at. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike valentine 30 Jun 2021
I came in for a lease but only had a very limited amount of time to complete the whole process. Mike Dodson was very courteous and extremely efficient. He was well organized and had me in and out and in a new 2022 honda civic in less than an hr. It was my first time leasing.l and my experience was g...reat. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.