How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jenny McKinney 13 Nov 2019
Clay McDonald was our salesperson for a recent purchase of a Honda Pilot. My husband and I both found him to be extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we wanted to purchase. His calm demeanor and expertise made this purchase experience enjoyable.. all gifted traits greatly appreciated when ma...king a major purchase such as buying a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Winstead 31 Oct 2019
We bought a new car years ago from Jo Johnson and just drive 100 miles to buy a certified car from Garrett Rosania at Don Jacobs in Lexington. They are so so easy to deal with - they don’t jerk you around like other dealerships. It is worth the drive. The Sales Mgr Chris and Finance guy Scott were... also very nice. They got everything squared away and got us out of there fast! Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Hornberger 08 Oct 2019
My salesperson, Mike, was great. He was very informative, a good listener, and helped me stay very close to my desired target budget. It was a comfortable experience.
5 rate
Google
Matthew Moores 05 Oct 2019
Just bought our second vehicle with Don Jacobs. Great price, amazing staff! Don't know why I tried another dealership. Thanks for another amazing car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Samantha Pierce 03 Oct 2019
I had a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs. Their customer service was fantastic. The buying process was completely transparent with no hidden fees, everything explained up front and I was treated fairly and with respect. I highly recommend my sales associate, Allison Thurman. She made me comfortabl...e and was super easy to work with. Also, financing with Tristan was a breeze as she was friendly and organized. I had been to other dealerships before coming to Don Jacobs and there is no comparison to how much better the process was from start to finish. Show more
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Daffron 22 Sep 2019
The whole team at Don Jacobs was so great when I purchased a new vehicle there yesterday. There’s a reason Don Jacobs was the first dealership I thought of when I considered buying a car: the long-standing positive reputation they have in Lexington (which I know now they totally deserve). Fabulous... customer experience. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
DaNeysha Christopher 05 Sep 2019
I just bought my first reliable car from Don Jacobs’ and it was great. I didn’t like the wait, I was there for five hours but at the end it was worth it for a better and lower interest rate. Scott one of Honda’s financial representatives did not give up on me financing somewhere else. He told ... me all of the perks for going through them and on top of that he got my interest rate to be lower and payments affordable. I was really excited that I went there for a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alex Workman 04 Sep 2019
I had a wonderful experience at Don Jacob's, having never bought a new vehicle before. Mike was very patient with me, never pushy and so accommodating. He and the finance people worked with me to get a great deal with everything that I wanted in a van. It's been a week and I just love my new Odysse...y! Thanks again Show more
5 rate
Google
Rheanne Falkner 31 Aug 2019
The whole team at Don Jacobs was wonderful to deal with including Brandi, Garrett and Scott. It was a wonderful car buying experience. I had tried to buy a particular Honda vehicle from other Honda dealers in Louisville and felt like I was getting the run around. The employees at Don Jacobs were... entirely honest,, forthcoming and responsive to any questions presented. All dealers could learn the Don Jacobs way which would make the car buying experience a joy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Diane Vego 19 Aug 2019
I had such a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs. They know how to treat you right. I love my new Civic. It is one of the best cars I have ever owned. I highly recommend Don Jacobs to you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.