How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathy Nunez 25 Feb 2022
From the moment I walked in the door I felt like family. Everyone went above and beyond to ensure that my growing family got the car we wanted to fit our budget. I will always be doing business here as well as referring friends and family. Thanks again for everything!
5 rate
Google
joehammer75 23 Feb 2022
I recently made the drive to Lexington and met with salesman Mark Jones, Mark was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Mark or his coworker Alex Reyes who was also very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately a deal could not be reached at this current time over a disagreement over my tra...de in value. But I would like to mention that at Don Jacobs Honda they DO NOT charge the market adjustment fee that several other dealers are doing. They have earned my respect for that and while I'll most likely shope elsewhere this time, I hope to give them my business in the future. Edited to add, after my initial review I was contacted by Chris with Don Jacobs and a deal has been worked out. They have been excellent to work with and I highly recommend them!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
joehammer75 23 Feb 2022
I recently made the drive to Lexington and met with salesman Mark Jones, Mark was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Mark or his coworker Alex Reyes who was also very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately a deal could not be reached at this current time over a disagreement over my tra...de in value. But I would like to mention that at Don Jacobs Honda they DO NOT charge the market adjustment fee that several other dealers are doing. They have earned my respect for that and while I'll most likely shope elsewhere this time, I hope to give them my business in the future. Show more
4 rate
Google
Gregory Hale 22 Feb 2022
Just letting you know my wife and I made it to the Dealership yesterday Mark Jones greeted as we arrived Greg had stepped out for a few minutes. Mark took such Great care of us. You Guys are very Blessed to have him as an employee .. We came together on a Deal that My wife and I are extremely plea...sed with, no doubt the Best car Buying experience I have ever had .They didn't pressure us each time he presented an offer it was on paper each step from price to the monthly payment so easy that a child could understand simply amazed me again the Best buying experience ever and I have bought several new cars in my 56 years.I want to Thank you also for being so patient and so helpful you Guys are the Best well worth my 3 hour Drive can't wait to get our new CR-V in March well definitely always keep you guys at the top of my list on any further auto purchases . Thanks; GOD BLESS and Thank each and everyone Show more
5 rate
Tags:
margo bisset 20 Feb 2022
The staff is very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Gabe is an excellent sales representative. Highly recommended this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Marc Francis Miranda 10 Feb 2022
Allison Thurman who sold us the car was very upfront and helpful. We hate the dealership experience especially when it comes to the “cheesy” and sleazy car salesman and Allison was the complete opposite of that. If we are ever in need of another vehicle then this dealership and the person that s...old us the car will be our go to point of contact again ???????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Deborah Walls 10 Feb 2022
Don Jacobs Honda was wonderful when buying my 2022 Pilot. This is the second Pilot I have bought from them. Mark Jones, the sales person, was easy to deal with and made the whole process hassle free.
5 rate
Google
Josh Ayala 30 Jan 2022
Recently I took my 2006 Honda Element in for a peculiar issue. The original technician had a proficient approach to the cause but did not fix the issue. Upon return I requested the Foreman review the work performed. Accordingly to my suspicions, the Foreman understood the issue and excelled at its d...iagnostic, finding the shortcomings of the previous triage that had taken place and delivering distinguished work. Not only did Don Jacobs own the issue, they remediated it and found the root cause. I commend the service team; Matt the Advisor and Merritt the Service Manager, and the technicians behind the scenes whom excel at such an arduous endeavor. They listened to my concerns and communicated that to the service team swimmingly. Thank you Don Jacobs Service Team for listening to me and owning the issue. You all are are stalwarts in the Honda field! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Emery 04 Jan 2022
Great Young professional salesman. Edis was a delite with whom to work. Received a more than fair value for my trade. Got an excellent used truck for a fair price. The finance department was prepared and document signing was quick and smooth. After the sale I discovered one item that needs attenti...on from a locksmith. The dealership did not seem willing to pay for that. Minus one star. All in all I highly recommend Don Jacobs and will definitely return to them the next time I'm car shopping. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jeff Hood 01 Jan 2022
The nice folks at Don Jacobs Honda are very kind, considerate, and true professionals. They never disappoint. Today I purchased my 6th Honda from them, and can tell you I will go back again when ready. Do yourself a favor and talk to Don Jacobs Honda before you buy a vehicle anywhere else.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.