How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stanley Marcinek 13 Feb 2020
Allison Thurman was great to work with. It did not feel like your typical car buying experience. She was very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had. Allison went above and beyond. We will definitely look here for our future car purchases.
5 rate
Google
Ivey Workman 01 Feb 2020
Great experience here. Greg Hines was patient and offered practical advice as we made our decision. We left feeling comfortable with our car choice (which seemed impossible when we first started looking) and not pressured. Scott handled the financing and explained everything thoroughly. I hate the c...ar buying experience but when we have to do it again, we will come back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Rogers 24 Jan 2020
Loved working with Don Jacobs Honda in the purchase of our new vehicle. I felt no pressure or stress when considering our options and they were very willing to work with our price-point! Our salesman, Josh, was kind and efficient and happy to explain everything to us about the vehicle and answer any... questions we had. Other positives: they gave us both a military discount as well as a new grad discount, plus awesome all weather floor mats. We would be happy to purchase from them again in the future. Thank you, Don Jacobs team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jo Ann Worthington 31 Dec 2019
Bought my first Honda Passport from Don Jacobs and love it. Jacob was very knowledgeable about all the features and workings of the vehicle. Jacob and Chris made it a great purchase. Thank you to George in financing for explaining all the warranty options, very knowledgeable too. Highly recommend y...our next vehicle purchase from Don Jacobs Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
J Foisy 20 Dec 2019
I can not say enough good things about this dealership!!! I bought my new car yesterday and dealt with Allison Thurman. She was awesome! They went above and beyond to find a vehicle that I liked. She is very to the point and not all flowery like some "car salesmen" I would deal with her anytime I ge...t a new car. No BS from her. Thank you so so much! You have made my Christmas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Kemker 15 Dec 2019
My wife and I just purchased a new vehicle from Don Jacobs Honda yesterday. We were incredibly pleased with the experience from top to bottom. Everyone was respectful, answered our questions, helped us find the right car for our growing family and made the whole process very very easy. Purchasing a ...new vehicle can be stressful. Don Jacobs helped turn that usual stress into a very pleasant and rewarding experience. We are very appreciative and excited about our new purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Haley 02 Dec 2019
Had a great experience this past weekend at Don Jacobs Honda! I bought a new Honda Accord and the service from beginning to end from the Sales Manager to the Sales Team Member, Jo Johnson were awesome to work with. Very pleased with my car buying experience at Don Jacobs Honda. Oh and the Honda Acco...rd is sweet! Show more
5 rate
Google
Realist LP 02 Dec 2019
The staff is very knowledgeable; if they don’t have an answer, they will get one quickly. The process here was great, they didn’t pull out any tricks like some dealerships do. I felt like the paperwork and everything was very straightforward. It’s definitely a place I would return to to purcha...se my next car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Judy Haboush 18 Nov 2019
Garrett Rosania was our sales assistant. He was very professional and patient. He answered all questions and gave us a fair deal. The gentleman that helped with the financing was professional and patient. I can’t comment a lot on the car , because I have only driven it home. I got the CR-V and I t...hink I will love it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Walter Johnson 16 Nov 2019
Jacob was my salesman and he was wonderful. He was pleasant and didn't pressure me at all. He steered my right to where I needed to be. He met my auto needs with grace and poise. His personality put me at ease and made the whole car buying experience fun. Hats off to Jacob. Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.