How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J Foisy 20 Dec 2019
I can not say enough good things about this dealership!!! I bought my new car yesterday and dealt with Allison Thurman. She was awesome! They went above and beyond to find a vehicle that I liked. She is very to the point and not all flowery like some "car salesmen" I would deal with her anytime I ge...t a new car. No BS from her. Thank you so so much! You have made my Christmas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Rogers 24 Jan 2020
Loved working with Don Jacobs Honda in the purchase of our new vehicle. I felt no pressure or stress when considering our options and they were very willing to work with our price-point! Our salesman, Josh, was kind and efficient and happy to explain everything to us about the vehicle and answer any... questions we had. Other positives: they gave us both a military discount as well as a new grad discount, plus awesome all weather floor mats. We would be happy to purchase from them again in the future. Thank you, Don Jacobs team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Moores 05 Oct 2019
Just bought our second vehicle with Don Jacobs. Great price, amazing staff! Don't know why I tried another dealership. Thanks for another amazing car buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Jo Ann Worthington 31 Dec 2019
Bought my first Honda Passport from Don Jacobs and love it. Jacob was very knowledgeable about all the features and workings of the vehicle. Jacob and Chris made it a great purchase. Thank you to George in financing for explaining all the warranty options, very knowledgeable too. Highly recommend y...our next vehicle purchase from Don Jacobs Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rheanne Falkner 31 Aug 2019
The whole team at Don Jacobs was wonderful to deal with including Brandi, Garrett and Scott. It was a wonderful car buying experience. I had tried to buy a particular Honda vehicle from other Honda dealers in Louisville and felt like I was getting the run around. The employees at Don Jacobs were... entirely honest,, forthcoming and responsive to any questions presented. All dealers could learn the Don Jacobs way which would make the car buying experience a joy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Craig Hornberger 08 Oct 2019
My salesperson, Mike, was great. He was very informative, a good listener, and helped me stay very close to my desired target budget. It was a comfortable experience.
5 rate
Google
Debbie Brown 25 Jul 2019
The staff at Don Jacobs Honda were amazing to work with, from the moment we first called them looking for a specific new car. Everyone, from the person greeting us as we entered, to the service expert who made sure our car was ready to go, treated us with courtesy and efficiency. Sales representativ...e Clay McDonald gave us personal attention and instilled our confidence immediately with his calm style. Sales manager Brian made a special trip out to the car to congratulate me on the purchase and to let me know he's available whenever we need him. Scott Howard handled the finances with gracious elan. The teamwork shines through in this experienced staff. Thanks for my best-ever car-buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexandria Marion 19 Jul 2019
I was very pleased and satisfied with my experience at Don Jacobs. Kevin did NOT harass me when I came through the door like most other car dealerships do. He was kind and attentive to my needs. He helped me look for the perfect minivan for me. I was torn between the touring and the EX-L. He r...an all the comparisons for me so I could determine which van I wanted. Everyone was extremely professional and treated us like family. I would highly recommend Don Jacobs Honda. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie Neace 08 Aug 2019
We had a wonderful experience at Don Jacobs. Garrett was extremely helpful; he went above & beyond to assist us in getting the right vehicle & the best deal. We visited several Honda dealerships, & were treated the best here. I absolutely love my 2019 Touring 7-passenger Honda Pilot!
5 rate
Google
Tony Rojas 27 Jun 2019
Everyone was easy to work with. Russ was great. He was transparent and accommodating. Tristan explained everything for me so that it was easy to understand. Will definitely come back if/when I need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.