How Are We Doing?

Dealerships love to talk, but the proof of quality is in the eyes of the customer. Take a look at all the great things that our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you would like to have an experience with Don Jacobs Honda for yourself, then come on down to see us in Lexington. We would love to do business with you and afterwards you can even write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lagina Hiatt 02 Aug 2022
My experience with Don Jacobs was the absolute best I have ever had with any other car dealerships. I started online looking and found a car I was interested in. Natalie instantly contacted me. I gave her specific details that I was looking for. She then sent me pictures of two different vehicles. T...here was no pressure either, she stuck to my guidelines. An appointment was made and upon arrival I was greeted immediately. Natalie directed me to the sales Rep Allison. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle she showed me. She answered any questions and was very thorough. Once I decided to purchase the Suburu, finance Dept took over. In past experiences this usually seems to be the longest process. But not at Don Jacobs! I was in and out no time. Excellent staff and service. Highly recommend!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
J Foisy 20 Dec 2019
I can not say enough good things about this dealership!!! I bought my new car yesterday and dealt with Allison Thurman. She was awesome! They went above and beyond to find a vehicle that I liked. She is very to the point and not all flowery like some "car salesmen" I would deal with her anytime I ge...t a new car. No BS from her. Thank you so so much! You have made my Christmas! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike valentine 30 Jun 2021
I came in for a lease but only had a very limited amount of time to complete the whole process. Mike Dodson was very courteous and extremely efficient. He was well organized and had me in and out and in a new 2022 honda civic in less than an hr. It was my first time leasing.l and my experience was g...reat. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg Vincent 06 Sep 2020
Chris and his team at Don Jacobs are second to none. I always do my research before buying a new vehicle. I live an hour from Lexington , but always make the drive when ready to buy. My family has bought six vehicles at Don Jacobs in last two years. They offer the best prices and highest profess...ional service in the industry. Show more
5 rate
Google
Louise Riley 31 Jul 2020
Jo Johnson, is a gem - honest, professional, and kind! It was without a doubt, the best experience I have had purchasing a new car! Thank you, Jo - we will be back - you are awesome!
5 rate
Google
Josh Ayala 30 Jan 2022
Recently I took my 2006 Honda Element in for a peculiar issue. The original technician had a proficient approach to the cause but did not fix the issue. Upon return I requested the Foreman review the work performed. Accordingly to my suspicions, the Foreman understood the issue and excelled at its d...iagnostic, finding the shortcomings of the previous triage that had taken place and delivering distinguished work. Not only did Don Jacobs own the issue, they remediated it and found the root cause. I commend the service team; Matt the Advisor and Merritt the Service Manager, and the technicians behind the scenes whom excel at such an arduous endeavor. They listened to my concerns and communicated that to the service team swimmingly. Thank you Don Jacobs Service Team for listening to me and owning the issue. You all are are stalwarts in the Honda field! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Ronis-Tobin 18 Jun 2020
Sallie, Athena, Nick, Christina and the entire team at Don Jacobs Honda did a great job. The negotiation was smooth, electronic, and cordial. The team was punctual, and pleasant. Our shopping experience was extraordinary, and we are happy with the price, the product and the process. Thank you Do...n Jacobs Honda Show more
5 rate
Google
Juett Wells 04 Jul 2022
Every person that we worked with at Don Jacobs went out of their way to be helpful and courteous.I really appreciated how our salesman (Mark Jones) took the time to go over every feature on our new vehicle and answer all of my questions. It was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had... for sure! Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Jackson 29 Mar 2022
Really good experience. I was there looking at a used car and was treated with the respect as if I was looking at a new bmw. Fair price. Really good salesman who actually knew cars ! I had never been to this dealer before. But I will go back when I need another car
5 rate
Google
Regan Kinney 08 Aug 2020
This is hands down the best car dealership! They didn’t try to tack on hidden fees, they worked hard to find the exact car I wanted, explained everything about the vehicle before I left, and couldn’t be beat in price!! I would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Give us a call. We're happy to help.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.